Skin Cream with Germanium, 50 ml (Code: 27020050)

Bio
Skin Cream with Germanium, 50 ml
zoom Zoom image
Price: 19.90 EUR
Incl. 19 % TAX plus shipping
PZN: 03919005
EAN: 4040341270201
Weight: 0.16 Kg
Basic price: 39.80 EUR / 100 ml
Quantity: 

Description

Didier® Skin Cream with Germanium


Organic cream produced with raw materials from certified organic cultivation

 

Skin Cream with Germanium is a premium nourishing cream for face, neck and décolleté.

It contains „Sanumgerman®“, a patented organic Germanium compound we produce ourselves, as well as a composition of select oils and extracts from certified organic cultivation.

The alfalfa extract in combination with the hyaluronic acid visibly reduces existing wrinkles and the skin’s moisture depots are replenished. Ingredients such as evening primrose oil, argan oil and shea butter nourish the skin and lead to a smoother and suppler complexion.

Natural antioxidants, such as vitamin E, protect the skin from free radicals. For the best results, apply the cream in the mornings and evenings after cleansing and leave it to be absorbed. The cream is very rich and can be applied sparingly. The effect of the Didier® Skin Cream can be supported by the regular use of Didier® Bath Pearls.


 

Quality

  • organic cosmetic
  • free of synthetic fragrance, colorants and preservatives
  • free of mineral oil, parabens, silicones and PEG
  • skin compatibility is dermatologically confirmed
  • produced without animal testing

Raw materials

 

SANUMGERMAN


In the patented raw material SANUMGERMAN®, Germanium is present in an ionized form that leads to gentle electrical interaction with the skin tissue. This manifests itself in the stimulation of the skins circulation, a better moisture retention, which promotes a smoothing of the skin.

 

Hyaluronic Acid


Two different hyaluronic acids, in combination with other raw materials, support the water binding properties in the upper layers of the skin and thus contribute to a smoothing of the skin.

 

Organic Aloe Vera Juice


Aloe Vera juice has a cooling and moisturizing effect.

 

Evening Primrose Oil


The gamma-linolenic acid contained in evening primrose oil is responsible for the cell regeneration and cell metabolism. Evening primrose oil is known to alleviate inflammation when applied directly to the skin. 

 

Coconut Oil


Coconut oil provides a velvety soft skin sensation. Thanks to its main component, the lauric acid, coconut oil has an antibacterial and antiviral effect. Therefore, it helps to alleviate and even stop inflammations. Skin diseases such as neurodermatitis, psoriasis and acne can be influenced positively.

It is easily absorbed by the skin, remains there for longer than water based creams and binds moisture. Due to its moisturizing effect, it is able to prevent wrinkles resulting from dry skin. Due to the supply of moisture, the skin is tightened and even cellulite hardly leaves a mark.

Even age spots, which are a pigment disorder that can sometimes already occur on the skin of persons as young as age 40, can fade if coconut oil is applied to them, due to the activation of the skin’s metabolism.

 

Shea Butter


Shea butter is obtained from shea nuts. It coats the skin in a light film and thus protects its acid mantle. Furthermore, it contributes to preventing the loss of moisture from the skin. This provides a pleasant, calming and smoothing skin sensation.

 

Almond Oil


Almond oil is obtained by cold pressing of the almond kernels. It exhibits good absorbance properties and is also suitable for persons with sensitive skin. Due to its high content of vitamin E, the oil has an antioxidative and skin protective effect.

 

Perfume Oil


High quality extracts are mixed with genuine essential oils and thus turn into something entirely new, a natural perfume composition which combines the characteristics of a perfume with purely natural components.

Ingredients

Aqua, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil*, Alcohol*, Pentylene Glycol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Caprylyl Caprylate, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil*, Germanium-Citrate-Lactate Powder, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Medicago Sativa (Alfalfa) Extract*, Xantham Gum, Cetearyl Glucoside, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Levulinic Acid, Sodium Levulinate, Tocopherol, Sodium Phytate, Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid, Parfum (Fragrance), Limonene, Citral, Geraniol, Citronellol, Linalool, Sodium Benzoate*.


* Ingredients from controlled organic cultivation

Search

SiteLock

Didier® Hautcreme mit Germanium, 50 ml (Artikelnummer: 27020050)

Didier® Hautcreme mit Germanium, 50 ml
zoom vergrößern
Preis: 19.90 EUR
inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
PZN: 03919005
EAN: 4040341270201
Lieferzeit: 3-7 Tage
Gewicht: 0.16 Kg
Grundpreis: 39.80 EUR / 100 ml
Anzahl: 

Beschreibung

 

Didier® Hautcreme mit Germanium


Faltenreduzierende Hautcreme mit dem Duft aus natürlichen ätherischen Ölen

 

Bio-Creme mit Rohstoffen aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau.

Didier® Hautcreme mit Germanium ist eine hochwertige Pflegecreme für Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté.

Sie enthält „Sanumgerman“, eine patentierte organische Germanium-Verbindung aus eigener Herstellung sowie eine Komposition ausgewählter Öle und Extrakte aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau.

Der Extrakt aus Alfalfa reduziert im Zusammenspiel mit der Hyaluronsäure sichtbar bestehende Fältchen, und das Feuchtigkeitsdepot der Haut wird wieder aufgebaut. Inhaltsstoffe wie Nachtkerzenöl, Arganöl und Sheabutter wirken pflegend und sorgen für ein glatteres und geschmeidigeres Hautbild.

Natürliche Antioxidantien, wie Vitamin E, schützen dabei die Haut vor freien Radikalen. Für ein optimales Ergebnis tragen Sie die Creme morgens und abends nach der Reinigung auf und lassen sie einziehen. Sie ist sehr ergiebig und kann sparsam verwendet werden. Durch die regelmäßige Anwendung von Didier® Badeperlen kann die Wirkung der Didier® Hautcreme zusätzlich unterstützt werden.


 

Qualität

  • Bio-Kosmetik
  • frei von synthetischen Duft-, Farb- und Konservierungsstoffen
  • frei von Mineralölen, Parabenen, Silikonen und PEG
  • Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch bestätigt
  • ohne Tierversuche hergestellt

Rohstoffe

 

SANUMGERMAN


Germanium liegt in dem patentierten Rohstoff SANUMGERMAN als ionisierte Bindung vor, die zu sanften elektrischen Wechselwirkungen mit dem Hautgewebe führen. Diese äußern sich in einer Anregung der Hautdurchblutung und einer größeren Feuchtigkeitsspeicherung, wodurch die Hautglättung gefördert wird.

 

Hyaluronsäure


Zwei verschiedene Hyaluronsäuren unterstützten im Zusammenspiel mit weiteren Rohstoffen die Wasserbindungskapazität in den oberen Hautschichten und tragen so zur Glättung der Haut bei.

 

Aloe Vera Saft Bio


Aloe Vera Saft wirkt kühlend und feuchtigkeitsspendend.

 

Nachtkerzenöl


Die im Nachtkerzenöl enthaltene Gamma-Linolensäure ist für die Zellregeneration und den Zellstoffwechsel zuständig. Das Nachtkerzenöl ist dafür bekannt Entzündungen zu lindern, indem es direkt auf die Haut aufgetragen wird.

 

Kokosnussöl


Das Kokosnussöl verleiht ein samtig weiches Hautgefühl. Durch seinen Hauptbestandteil, der Laurinsäure wirkt Kokosnussöl antibakteriell und antiviral. Es hilft somit Entzündungsherde zu lindern und auch zu stoppen. Hautkrankheiten, wie Neurodermitis, Schuppenflechte und Akne können so positiv beeinflusst werden.

Es dringt gut in die Haut ein, bleibt dort länger als wasserhaltige Cremes und bindet die Feuchtigkeit. Aufgrund seines feuchtigkeitsspendenden Effekts, hat es die Fähigkeit, Falten vorzubeugen, die aus trockener Haut resultieren. Weiterhin wird die Haut gestrafft und so hinterlässt auch Cellulite unverkennbar geringere Spuren.

Selbst Altersflecken, welche Pigmentstörungen sind und die teilweise schon bei der Haut ab 40 Jahren entstehen, können durch die Einreibung mit Kokosnussöl aufgrund der Aktivierung des Hautstoffwechsels verblassen.

 

Sheabutter


Sheabutter wird aus der Sheanuss gewonnen. Sie legt sich als leichter Film auf die Haut und unterstützt so den Säureschutzmantel der Haut. Ferner trägt sie dazu bei, den Feuchtigkeitsverlust der Haut zu verhindern. Ein angenehmes, beruhigendes und glättendes Hautgefühlt wird somit unterstützt.

 

Mandelöl


Mandelöl wird durch Kaltpressung der Mandelkerne gewonnen. Es hat ein gutes Einziehverhalten und ist auch für Personen mit empfindlicher Haut geeignet. Durch seinen hohen Vitamin E-Anteil wirkt das Öl antioxidativ und damit hautschützend.

 

Parfumöl


Hochwertige Extrakte mischen sich mit echten, ätherischen Ölen und formen so etwas ganz Neues: eine Naturparfümkomposition, die den Charakter eines Parfüms mit rein natürlichen Bestandteilen kombiniert.

Inhaltsstoffe

 

Aqua, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil*, Alcohol*, Pentylene Glycol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Caprylyl Caprylate, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil*, Germanium-Citrate-Lactate Powder, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Medicago Sativa (Alfalfa) Extract*, Xantham Gum, Cetearyl Glucoside, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Levulinic Acid, Sodium Levulinate, Tocopherol, Sodium Phytate, Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid, Parfum (Fragrance), Limonene, Citral, Geraniol, Citronellol, Linalool, Sodium Benzoate*.


* Rohstoffe aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau

Biofrid-Cosmetic

Unser Beitrag zur natürlichen Unterstützung Ihrer Gesundheit.

SiteLock